Gallery Pics

Arun Narang of BJP party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Abohar. He has won the elections with a margin of 3279 votes and Sunil Kumar Jakhar of Congress is the trailing candidate. Abohar constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 81.